top of page

Rainbow High Pacific Coast Dolls Redesign

Okay, so this one might be coming out of left field, BUT, a while back on my instagram, I posted about this pink Rainbow High doll that I had recently purchased. And now… weeeell, I’m kind of obsessed 😅 So let me catch you up to speed with today’s developmetns: there’s this new line of Rainbow High dolls coming out soon (Summer Themed, and I LOVE summer themes!) They released the first ever image of all the new dolls, and while I love most of them, I was rather disappointed by Harper Dune (Light Yellow/Sand) and Margot de Pearla (White/Pearl). So, I redesigned them. The colour “sand” is basically beige, and the doll they made looks SO much like another doll whose colour is “gold.” So, I gave her more of a “beach” colour scheme and went all out with the seashell motifs! For Margot, I kind of assumed (based on her name) that she might be Hispanic. Maybe Mexican, or Brazilian, or something like that. That’s just the vibe I got. And now I’m committed to it. Tell me what you guys think. Are they cute? Are they an improvement, or just neat fan art??? #rainbowhigh #fanart #rainbowhighdolls #malibu #summer #dolls #rainbowhighpacificcoast



335 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


bryantlily723
bryantlily723
Nov 01, 2022

I WISH THAT FAN ART WAS WHAT THE DOLLS LOOKED LIKE 😍😭

Their design team is slacking a bit 😅

Like

venelopi mlp
venelopi mlp
Jan 27, 2022

OMG listen, you literally opened my eyes and becouse of you I watched rainbow high. such a cute series! :-)

Like
bottom of page